Sign Up

Reviews

Credit Law Center
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Tyler Makardi
Tyler Makardi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Jon Eaton and his associates are professional, friendly and very knowledgeable! My score has went up quite a bit, but still some things lingering. Hopefully in the end just have to make some payments to get things squared away. Jon is a great communicator and always gets back to me. I recommend this place for a start! Give it some time and stay on top of the calls. Pay attention to directions they give you! It can only help! I appreciate the help from Credit Law Center and look forward to the end results! 🙂

Hannah Sanders
Hannah Sanders

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Amy Stetzler’s wealth of knowledge is refreshing. Great customer service and follow up. Through the changes in our credit we were not only able purchase a home but were able to save over $200 a month in interest on our auto loans.

Phillip Shields
Phillip Shields

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

They did a great job. They took care of a lot of things lingering on my credit report. Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend

Reba Shahan
Reba Shahan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Amy at Credit Law Center treated me with dignity and respect. She made no judgment, just desired to help me create positive credit experiences.

Credit Law Center

4.67 out of 5 stars

Alex C.
Alex C.

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This has to be the worst credit center around Save your money and don’t waist your time. These functioning retards couldn’t get my credit score raised even 20 points. They spent 9 months working on my file and my credit scores came it damn near the same as when I hired them. These people are an absolute joke

Christopher G.
Christopher G.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Was referred a couple months ago to call and get help with my credit. It was the best call I've made. There very professional and have me walked me through the process. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Great job ��������

Chris S.
Chris S.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Contacted Credit Law Center about cleaning up my credit. So I can buy a house. Can't say I wasn't sceptical at first. Talked to Nedah (my rep) and she explained everything that would be done to clean up my blemishes in my credit report.
Now in the fourth and final stage of my repair. Am pleasantly pleased with the result. Went from 594ish to around 660! Only pay for what is removed and it's reasonably priced for what they get done. Small price to pay for helping sure me a home!

I have and will continue to recommend their services to anyone looking to clean their credit! Tremendous thank you to them for what they have done so far!

INVALID_PARAMETER: oauth_token - One or more parameters are invalid in request
What Credit Law Center's customers and the online community have to say:
Brandy

Brandy

This place is truly a God send for me! I thought my credit was a total disaster and beyond help. They have not only cleaned my credit up in less than 2 months but are also giving me tips on how to establish more credit in a way that fits my budget. The staff is friendly, always available, and very professional. You can't go wrong with them!
Credit Law Center
5.0
2017-12-20T07:01:47+00:00
Brandy
This place is truly a God send for me! I thought my credit was a total disaster and beyond help. They have not only cleaned my credit up in less than 2 months but are also giving me tips on how to establish more credit in a way that fits my budget. The staff is friendly, always available, and very professional. You can't go wrong with them!
Tony

Tony

It just works! Plain and simple. If you want results...use Credit Law Center. My credit scores went up significantly in just a couple of months. Also, the staff is friendly, helpful, and informative...it's like having your own personal credit consultant, except, you only pay when items are removed from your credit. If they don't get results (which they do, because they know how to) you don't pay. Happiest money I've spent in a long time.
Credit Law Center
5.0
2017-12-20T07:03:00+00:00
Tony
It just works! Plain and simple. If you want results...use Credit Law Center. My credit scores went up significantly in just a couple of months. Also, the staff is friendly, helpful, and informative...it's like having your own personal credit consultant, except, you only pay when items are removed from your credit. If they don't get results (which they do, because they know how to) you don't pay. Happiest money I've spent in a long time.
Toni

Toni

There is finally a light at the end of my tunnel!!! Not just me but my entire family is working with Credit Law Center & getting AMAZING results in such a short amount of time! It's only been a few short months & my scores are already going up! It is such a huge stress relief to not have to deal with creditors on my own! Thank you CLC for all your hard work!
Credit Law Center
5.0
2017-12-20T16:16:22+00:00
Toni
There is finally a light at the end of my tunnel!!! Not just me but my entire family is working with Credit Law Center & getting AMAZING results in such a short amount of time! It's only been a few short months & my scores are already going up! It is such a huge stress relief to not have to deal with creditors on my own! Thank you CLC for all your hard work!
Todd

Todd

Just bought a house thanks in big part to them! Do what they suggest and you could have a great story too! Jacquelyn has been amazing! My score raised over 150 points! Cannot say enough about how happy I am to have made the decision to have them do my credit repair! Took 6 months to get where I am. Be patient and work with them and it can and will happen!
Credit Law Center
5.0
2017-12-20T16:17:10+00:00
Todd
Just bought a house thanks in big part to them! Do what they suggest and you could have a great story too! Jacquelyn has been amazing! My score raised over 150 points! Cannot say enough about how happy I am to have made the decision to have them do my credit repair! Took 6 months to get where I am. Be patient and work with them and it can and will happen!
5.0
4
Read More
Talk to a Real Person
© 2018 Credit Law Center
Questions about credit? Talk with an advisor: 1-800-994-3070
Questions about credit? Talk with an advisor:
1-800-994-3070