Credit Law Center
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Renee Pyne
Renee Pyne

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Amy Stetzler is the best credit analyst I have met. She had helped several of my clients raise their score so they are able to purchase a home. My clients have always been impressed with her quick responses and knowledge in the business. I highly recommend her!

Dallas Myrick
Dallas Myrick

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I was hesitant at first but after speaking with Amy Stetzler I was sold. 2 months into the clean up and I'm super pleased with the services!! Amy is very knowledgeable and helpful. Very glad I used them and will be buying my first home here soon thanks to yall. Highly recommend using these guys for all your credit repair needs!!

Rachel Potter
Rachel Potter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I can't say enough about Amy and the credit law center! While I am still in the process of cleaning up my credit, I went from the high 400s (6 months ago) to being approved for my first auto loan last month. I am very pleased with my results so far. Thanks credit law Center!

Carrie 4566
Carrie 4566

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

It's a daunting task to try to address and get things corrected on a credit report. CLC has been amazing in helping me with this process, and it's been a pleasure working with them! I have talked a lot with Alyssa B. and she is always wonderful and extremely helpful! Kevin has also been great to work with and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!

Tara Polen
Tara Polen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I just recently started with Credit Law Center. John McCall has been fantastic since the beginning! I've already seen results just in my first round. I can't wait to see what's to come. I have already started referring my friends and family.

Credit Law Center

5.0 out of 5 stars

Chris S.
Chris S.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Contacted Credit Law Center about cleaning up my credit. So I can buy a house. Can't say I wasn't sceptical at first. Talked to Nedah (my rep) and she explained everything that would be done to clean up my blemishes in my credit report.
Now in the fourth and final stage of my repair. Am pleasantly pleased with the result. Went from 594ish to around 660! Only pay for what is removed and it's reasonably priced for what they get done. Small price to pay for helping sure me a home!

I have and will continue to recommend their services to anyone looking to clean their credit! Tremendous thank you to them for what they have done so far!

Lawrence B.
Lawrence B.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Where to start, Jessi is AWESOME. Very knowledgeable, funny, down to earth, easy to talk to ( the kind of person you wish half of your friends could be lol). Because of her and the team she has my wife and I were able to purchase our first home. The process was very quick, very painless, and only took a few months for us to reach this milestone. I really appreciate her and the hard work that not only she put in but her team so that my family could achieve our goals! I would definitely recommend Jessi to anyone as I already have to a few friends.

THANK YOU!!!
LC

Kim J.
Kim J.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

This is a great company to work for, you get to help people everyday re-build or build their credit so that they can achieve all their financial goals, such as being a homeowner. It is very rewarding when you get that call from your client and they say I just moved into my first home, thank you. No better feeling in the world than that

Credit Law Center
Credit Law Center Credit Law Center 2 reviews Credit Law Center on Yelp
255 NW Blue Pkwy
Ste 200
Lees Summit, MO 64063

+1-800-994-3070

Justin P.'s Review Justin P.
5 Stars

I recommend CLC to everyone I know that needs credit help.

CLC is unashamed of telling you that they will be dealing with the credit collection agencies...

Read Full Review

Share This: