Credit Law Center
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

deon willis
deon willis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I worked with Nedha and she was amazing. My score jumped up and leaped for joy once she finished my case. I nor qualify for low interest loans and was able to get my new home. Loved this company

Anthony Ruselowski
Anthony Ruselowski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

They did a great job fixing my issues and educating me. They are curtous and worked hard. Now that my credit is fixed I can look forward to enjoying the benefits of having good cridit.

Renee Pyne
Renee Pyne

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Amy Stetzler is the best credit analyst I have met. She had helped several of my clients raise their score so they are able to purchase a home. My clients have always been impressed with her quick responses and knowledge in the business. I highly recommend her!

Chardae Roby
Chardae Roby

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Melissa Clowers is awesome. I couldn't believe how great my results were and so quickly!!!! She kind, patient and keeps in the loop through the whole process.

Dallas Myrick
Dallas Myrick

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I was hesitant at first but after speaking with Amy Stetzler I was sold. 2 months into the clean up and I'm super pleased with the services!! Amy is very knowledgeable and helpful. Very glad I used them and will be buying my first home here soon thanks to yall. Highly recommend using these guys for all your credit repair needs!!

Credit Law Center

5.0 out of 5 stars

Chris S.
Chris S.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Contacted Credit Law Center about cleaning up my credit. So I can buy a house. Can't say I wasn't sceptical at first. Talked to Nedah (my rep) and she explained everything that would be done to clean up my blemishes in my credit report.
Now in the fourth and final stage of my repair. Am pleasantly pleased with the result. Went from 594ish to around 660! Only pay for what is removed and it's reasonably priced for what they get done. Small price to pay for helping sure me a home!

I have and will continue to recommend their services to anyone looking to clean their credit! Tremendous thank you to them for what they have done so far!

Lawrence B.
Lawrence B.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

Where to start, Jessi is AWESOME. Very knowledgeable, funny, down to earth, easy to talk to ( the kind of person you wish half of your friends could be lol). Because of her and the team she has my wife and I were able to purchase our first home. The process was very quick, very painless, and only took a few months for us to reach this milestone. I really appreciate her and the hard work that not only she put in but her team so that my family could achieve our goals! I would definitely recommend Jessi to anyone as I already have to a few friends.

THANK YOU!!!
LC

Kim J.
Kim J.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

This is a great company to work for, you get to help people everyday re-build or build their credit so that they can achieve all their financial goals, such as being a homeowner. It is very rewarding when you get that call from your client and they say I just moved into my first home, thank you. No better feeling in the world than that

INVALID_PARAMETER: oauth_token - One or more parameters are invalid in request

Share This: